World Trade Center Kentucky Board of Directors

The executives that serve on the World Trade Center Kentucky Board of Director’s are some of Kentucky's most prominent and admired international trade professionals. They are a mixture of manufacturers, logistics providers, trade compliance and finance specialists. We are proud of our Board and value the support and experience that each member brings daily to the Trade Center.

*John McPhearson
Chairman of the Board

Charles Baesler | Partner
Stoll Keenon Ogden

Governor Matt Bevin
Governor of Kentucky

Dr. Cynthia F. Bohn | Owner
Equus Run Vineyards

Robert Brown | Chairman
Kentucky District Export Council & National District Export Council

Jan De Beer | Member
Frost Brown Todd

Walter J. Ferrier | Associate Professor
UK Gatton College of Business and Economics

Mayor Greg Fischer
Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government Office of the Mayor

Mayor Jim Gray
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government Office of the Mayor

Gina Hampton Greathouse | Executive Vice President, Economic Development
Commerce Lexington, Inc.

*Mike Guenthner | Senior Vice President
 Fifth Third Bank

Randy Hart | President & CEO
Superior Battery

Bob Helton | Executive Director
Morehead-Rowan County Economic Development Council

Kevin Heyde | Partner
Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Kentucky Association of Manufacturers, Inc.

To Be Announced
Papa Johns

Chip McGaughey | Sales Associate
Keeneland Association Inc.
Jeff McKenzie | Partner and Team Leader
Bingham Greenebaum Doll

Ana Megrelishvili | Director of International Business Development
Big Ass Solutions

Donna B. Moloney | Advisor for Government Initiatives

Craig A. Moughler | Senior Vice President and Managing Director

Peggy Pauley | Director
US Commercial Service

To Be Announced

*Eric Sauvage | President and CEO
LBX Company LLC

Zachary Scott | President & CEO

Jim Seiffert | Member
Stites & Harbison

Jas Sekhon | President
Amick Real Estate

Daryl W. Smith, M.S., CEcD | Economic Development Project Manager III | 
Economic Development & Major Accounts
LG&E and KU Energy LLC

Daryl W. Snyder | Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
JP Morgan Chase

Brad Thomas | Economic Development Manager
East Kentucky Power Cooperative

Karen Trial | Manager of Import/Export Groups
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.

To Be Announced

To Be Announced
Kentucky Department of Agriculture

J. Edwin Webb | President and CEO 
World Trade Center Kentucky

*World Trade Center Kentucky Executive Committee

Visionary Partners

Global Partners

New KEI Logo

Lexington Office ∙ 301 East Main Street, Suite 110 ∙ Lexington, KY 40507 ∙ Tel: 859.225.0006 ∙ Fax: 502.574.1585

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet