Skip to content

Board of Directors

The executives that serve on the World Trade Center Kentucky Board of Director's are some of Kentucky's most prominent and admired international trade professionals. They are a mixture of manufacturers, logistics providers, trade compliance and finance specialists. We are proud of our Board and value the support and experience that each member brings daily to the Trade Center.

Executive Board

Parashar Joshi

Parashar Joshi

Board Chair

Chief Operating Officer

Robert Brown

Robert Brown

Nominating Committee Chair & Board Secretary

Chair, Advisory Board
 National Association of District Export Councils

Stephen Marks

Stephen P. Marks

Membership Committee Chair

Senior Vice President, Global Supply Chain
D.D. Williamson

mona bio pic 2019

Mona Musa

Education Committee Chair

Sr. International Trade Specialist
U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Department of Commerce | International Trade Administration

Tim HUghes

Tim Hughes

Trade Mission Committee Chair

Senior Trade Advisor
KY Department of Agriculture


Omar Ayyash

President & CEO
World Trade Center Kentucky

Board Members

John Rushing

Director of Sales


Vernon Foster

Assistant Dean, Senior Executive Director 


Alan Black

Regulatory Affairs Manager


Susan Parker

Purchasing & Logistics


Joseph B. O'Nan III

Chief Financial Officer


Amanda Gammon

General Manager

Charles Baesler


Nancy Lusardi

Foreign Trade Zone Specialist

Dr. Will Snell

Ag Economist, Trade Specialist
College of Agriculture, Food & Environment




Jas Sekhon

Amick Real Estate

Team Kentucky

Mary E. NeCamp

Program Manager, State Trade Expansion Program (STEP) Director, Entrepreneurship & Small Business Innovation - KY Innovation

Kentucky Association of Manufacturers

Frank Jemley

President & CEO




Bob Helton

Development Specialist

Karen Trial

Corporate Director PC&L/Import Export

Amelia Pope

Vice President & General Manager - International

Chip McGaughey

Sales Associate

Dan Haney

Vice President, Operations

Gina Hampton Greathouse

Executive Vice President

Aaron Rodgers

Attorney at Law